Events

Scott’s 2021 Canyonlands Carnage Book Tour, both virtual and in-person:

  • Sunday, Sept. 4, 4 p.m. Arizona Standard time/5 p.m. Mountain Daylight time - Poisoned Pen, Scottsdale, AZ - Virtual - with Margaret Mizushima Event Link

  • Wednesday, Sept. 8, 6 p.m. - The King's English, Salt Lake City, UT - Virtual - with Margaret Mizushima Event Link

  • Thursday, Sept. 9, 6:30 p.m. - Maria's Bookshop, Durango, CO - In-person

  • Friday, Sept. 10, 7 p.m. Central time/6 p.m. Mountain time - Murder By the Book, Houston, TX - Virtual - with Margaret Mizushima

  • Sunday, Sept. 12, 4 p.m. Pacific Time/5 p.m. Mountain Time - Book Carnival, Orange, CA - Virtual - with Margaret Mizushima

  • Monday, Sept. 13, 7 p.m. - Ouray Bookstore, Ouray, CO - In-person at Wright Opera House in Ouray

  • Thursday, Sept. 16, 5:30 p.m. - Third Thursday Literary Event at Fenceline Cidery, Mancos, CO - In-person - with Chuck Greaves

Scott’s 2020 Mesa Verde Victim Book Tour included:

  • August 25, 2020 6:30 p.m., Maria's Bookshop, Durango, CO

  • September 26, 2020 2 p.m., The Poisoned Pen Bookstore, Scottsdale, AZ, with Margaret Mizushima

  • October 8, 2020 5 p.m. Boulder Bookstore, Boulder, CO, with Cynthia Kuhn, Becky Clark, Debra Goldstein, and Margaret Mizushima

  • Oct 9, 2020 7 pm Central/6 pm Mountain, @Murder by the Book, Houston, TX, with Debra Goldstein, Becky Clark, Margaret Mizushima, and Cynthia Kuhn

  • October 10, 2020 10 a.m., Book Carnival, Orange, CA, with Margaret Mizushima

  • October 14, 2020 6 p.m., The King’s English Bookshop, Salt Lake City, UT, with Margaret Mizushima

  • October 15, 2020 7 p.m., Mystery to Me Bookshop, Madison, WI, with Margaret Mizushima